CONTACT

MONTREAL   TORONTO

MONTREAL

TORONTO

Montreal, Quebec

2085 Boul. des Entreprises, Terrebonne, Quebec, Canada J6Y 1W9

Mississauga, Ontario

5128 Everest Drive Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L4W 2R4

Brian Pahl

U.S. Sales
bpahl@quatrex.ca

Louisville, Kentucky 40243

119 Evergreen Road, Box 436355

Questions/Comments?

Our Team

At Quatrex Environmental, we pride ourselves in delivering custom solutions and highly efficient service, thanks to each individual who form our team. This group of men and women are dedicated to deliver an unrivaled customer experience and thrive at exceeding your expectations, at every occasion.

Patrick Paradis

President
pparadis@quatrex.ca

Graeme Cameron

Ontario/Western Canada GM
gcameron@quatrex.ca

Deirdre O’Handley

CSR Ontario/Western Canada
dOhandley@quatrex.ca

Mariana Tataru

Acct payable/receivable
MTataru@quatrex.ca

Michelle Zammit

Office manager / Ontario/Western Canada
mzammit@quatrex.ca

Diane Cyr

Controller
dcyr@quatrex.ca

Stéphane Lesage

Sales Quebec
slesage@quatrex.ca

Robert Cardinal

Purchasing and traffic
rcardinal@quatrex.ca

Danielle Perron

Drafting/Purchasing
dPerron@quatrex.ca

Gilles Simpson

Quality control - CWB manager - Project manager
GSimpson@quatrex.ca

Paulo-César Castro

CSR Montreal
PCastro@quatrex.ca

Chris Harper

Compliance department
charper@quatrex.ca

Richard Abrahams

Marketing
rabrahams@quatrex.ca

Patricia De Sousa

CSR Montreal
PDesousa@quatrex.ca

Carole Paquette

Accounts receivable / Billings
cpaquette@quatrex.ca

Canada's leader in environmental compliance for products and solutions

Our Mission

We aim for excellence, through effort, in order to ensure full customer satisfaction.

Call us today for your free compliance assessment.

Custom Projects ?
Send us your info:

Scroll to Top